Details of Committees of GKW Limited

Audit Committee

Mr. Kishor Shah – Chairperson

Mr. Mohit Bhuteria – Member

Mr. Shiva Balan – Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Ms. Rusha Mitra – Chairperson

Mr. K K Bangur – Member

Mr. Kishor Shah – Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Mr. Mohit Bhuteria – Chairperson

Ms. Rusha Mitra – Member

Mr. Shiva Balan – Member

Internal Complaint Committee (POSH)

Ms. Silvista Simson Dsilva, Presiding Officer

Mr. Amitava Ghosh, Member Ms. Rima Roy Chowdhury, Member

Mr. Gautam Ghosh, External Member