

Board of Directors

Mr. Krishna Kumar Bangur- Chairman (Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Shiva Balan- Non-Executive, Non- Independent

Director

Mr. Kishor Shah- Independent Director Mr. Mohit Bhuteria- Independent Director

Ms. Rusha Mitra- Independent Women Director

Mr. Amitabha Chakrabarti- Wholetime Director & Chief Financial

Officer

Audit Committee

Mr. Kishor ShahMr. Mohit BhuteriaMr. Shiva BalanChairperson
Member
Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Ms. Rusha Mitra - Chairperson
Mr. K K Bangur - Member
Mr. Kishor Shah - Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. Mohit Bhuteria - Chairperson
Mr. Krishna Kumar Bangur - Member
Mr. Shiva Balan - Member

Internal Complaints Committee (POSH)

Ms. Silvista Simson Dsilva - Presiding Officer

Mr. Amitava Ghosh - Member Ms. Sukanya Das - Member

Mr. Gautam Ghosh- External Member